Rafstar99

By Rafstar99

Driving down south for a competition

I’ve got a racerunning competition in Kingston coming up tomorrow so I needed to be down in Surrey for the weekend.
While in surrey we had the opportunity to pop into see some beautiful family members. Such as my grandparents and some good family friends Pete and Sarah. My blip friends will know her as Spishy. What a lovely lady. We got to meet there beautiful little dog Elsa
It was also my grandads birthday, so we were celebrating!
What a day we’ve had. We’d booked to stay in an apartment nearby the competition. It felt to me like a little holiday in the city.
We finished the day off with a really indulgent takeaway. One cannot simply be in the big city and not order a nice filling portion of chicken and chips to arrive at your door. It just cannot be done.
After the food, lights out. You’ve got a big day tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.