Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Staring at the sun

Afraid of what you'd find
If you took a look inside
I'm not just deaf and dumb
staring at the sun

I know I say it alot but I love this song. I've been to see U2 a couple of times and they are fantastic live. Edge is amazing and has great vocals. This song has always been a fav of mine since it was released in 1997.

Today has been such a beautiful day! thankyou to those lovely thieves who stole all my sunglasses :0) After talking to some neighbours it seems a few cars were broken into on Saturday and Thursday last week, lucky that I was away then! The police have said that they had a scanner and could unlock keyless entry cars! At least I know for the future.

Oh I ought to say where this is! This is Wakefield College which I walk past on the way into the office. I loved how gorgeous the sky looked in this picture so I had to use it. Shows what a lovely day it has been. Now if the weather could stay this way till the weekend that would be great :0)

Hope you've all had a great day xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.