Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I've finally started with my seeds. Eight tomatoes and four coleus, (since my brave little one gave up on me a couple of days ago..). They're sown in a self watering container made from grape and mushroom plastic boxes. Then I've made strips of a 'kitchen cloth' - the one that soak water really quickly. Part of the strips are in the water and the other part has soil on top. Hopefully this will work and I have tiny plants when I come home from mums. :)
We now have got the prompts and tutorial for the third card in the FDCH 2 and the prompts are: ticket, red, stamp and cat. I have four pictures of cats... two really scary cats (think halloween black scary...), one cute 'Christmas cat' in a boot and one really, really tiny one... So, I think I need to draw one...or, I can use one of my dragon stamps? Because I think cats really wants to be dragons, right? ;) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.