La Spezia

Last view of La Spezia before I got on the train to Pisa. Got up at 5.00am this morning, got bus at 6.05, train at 6.51, another train 7.50, plane at 10.00 and m dad picked me up from the airport in Eindhoven, which was a good thing because I have the flu now :( I did not feel well since Thursday afternoon, went to bed around 21 and slept badly. I was sneezing and blowing my nose every 5 seconds, at first I though it was hay fever, but in the airplane I felt really bad. Somewhere through the flight I asked for a bag and they gave me a paper one. During the landing I felt like I would either faint or throw up, it turned out the last and it went right through the bottom of the paper bag. Sorry for these gross details.. I felt horrible. They gave me wet and dry towels to clean myself, which was nice.

When I got home, I went to bed and I slept for two hours straight, until my mom came to ask if I wanted dinner, then I slept for another two hours straight. I just had some food and coughing syrup. Good thing I had typed all my blip stories of the last week already, so just had to upload them, it starts here, with full accounts of my apartment hunt.

Now I need to get more rest, my head is thumping and my throat is hurting.. so no commenting from me sadly. Need to get better before Monday, another busy week in The Hague coming up. Hope you'll all have a good weekend xx


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
none

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.