Monday already?

I swear weekends are shorter these days. As a child they stretched fir ever but now I’m a lady of leisure again, they seem to fly by.

Been a quiet day again with a couple of dog walks interspersed with a visit to the hygienist who was very pleased with my efforts to get my teeth and gums back to a good state after the inattention during the pandemic. She doesn’t need to see me again for 6 months so I’m quite pleased my efforts have paid off.

Managed a couple of granny squares for my cardigan/coat before putting together a Mac and cheese for dinner.

Remembered todays challenge too late to do more than try and take a silhouette of the tree outside under the streetlight, not sure I’ve achieved the brief but it’s the only shot I’ve taken today. Thanks to Carolina for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.