Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2661. Camera kit…

I pulled out my big girl camera and my wee travel camera as well as my 60mm macro lens as I’m doing a photography evening session on Thursday. It’s a beginner’s workshop and I’m hoping it will be the start of a few sessions that our local Photo Lab shop is organising.

A very busy day today as we had an owner’s meeting for our complex which was very well attended and chaired by my hubby so I had the minutes to do this evening.

Almost forgot to do a blip so wondered through to our spare room in my jammies and had to double check that I’m not visible in any reflections on this photo!

I used to have loads of lenses but most of them went to my step daughter when she bought my old camera so this is all my kit now. I haven’t used the macro lens for ages so I really must try it out again.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.