OutAndAbout

By OutAndAbout01

Maude…

We had a pair of blackbirds nesting around this time last year and yet again another pair are here for more of the same. I’m not sure if it’s the same pair as but will have a look back, I’m sure the female had a whitish wingtip but possibly new plumage.

I’ve decided to take four day off this week which will then coincide with Easter break giving me a run off ten day holiday. Lady V has severe back pain so a decision to go away for some time alone has been taken out of our hands. I’ve spent most of the day doing some chores, deep cleaning en suite, bathroom and WC. I’ve got some more chores which need doing tomorrow and will see how Lady V is coping with the pain, she can’t take pain killers as they just don’t agree with her. 

Had some boy time tonight with Kyle catching up with some TV. He is now off up stairs to catch up on some study. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.