Diluain: Monday: Montag: Lundi

OK, that is it!

No more work until 30 April. As far as work was concerned, not much happened today - just the usual effort to try to make sure things are reasonably up to date. 

As far as anything else is concerned, not much happened either. 

When I put it all together, I guess it adds up to a trouble free Monday. That must be good. 

Days like this make Blippery more of a challenge - at least for me, with no pets or children to grab. I did not even eat anything Blipworthy. 

A woodpecker appeared at the bird feeder while I was gazing aimlessly out the window this morning, but typically it noticed the movement of me lifting my phone and was gone. Nice to see, of course. 95% of my feathered guests are tits. 

The Blip ended up being a fuzzy - but symbolic - shot of my work laptop which can now sit on my desk and gather dust for a while. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.