My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Fluffy Bumble

Today the workmen arrived early to finish what was started yesterday.
I went to hang out the washing, but was worried about the dust flying onto it, then the workmen said there'd be no dust today, so off I went.
As I finished hanging out the washing I noticed this Bumblebee on some white Facia on the grass, she looked tired, so I picked her up with my mobile phone to take her to some flowers in the Greenhouse, by which time she had crawled onto my hand, very tickly. I tried to get her to go on a flower, but she flew back onto my hand..... Bless her.
After a while she'd warmed up & flew off into the greenhouse.
I busied myself moving some pots about to make room for the spare Facias to go down the side of the greenhouse when...... PAIN came, I held onto the fence & breathed..... this happened a few times, but I wanted the area clear. As I walked back up the garden one of the workmen asked about where to put the spare Facia, I said that I'd just cleared the side of the greenhouse for that & promptly burst into tears due to the pain, I went into the house where my daughter stood, concerned & asked what was wrong. I've rested the rest of the day; 
so no walks today :(
 My daughter & her boyfriend made dinner which was lovely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.