Reading

I've finished reading Secrets of Santorini by Patricia Wilson (so hard to put the book down) and this is the one I'll start tomorrow.
Off geocaching up Skem tomorrow and hoping it's better weather than today.
The forecast for today was showers but it was torrential all morning up till around 1pm when it changed to showers.
I went to the gym and left the towels in the washing machine! They are still in there and I hope to peg them out in the morning.
Spent ages looking for my logs bag (logs for geocaches) as I needed a nano log that will fit one of my nano caches but I looked everywhere and can't find the bag which is a pain. I need to replace some caches but although I have the geocaches I don't have enough logs / the right types of logs.
Had notifications re people finding our Nurses Nature Walk series and lots of the caches have been trashed which really annoys me. Sometimes I feel like not bothering placing any geocaches.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.