Abstract Wednesday

I didn’t really take any photos today and had Walking Wombat and Mauzee here until after dark so I decided to blip my Wordle (heavily faffed). You can imagine I didn’t have time to think about blipping while the blippers were here, we were talking too much. We looked at Mauzee’s parent’s wedding photos and our wedding photos (we looked like a couple of school kids) and to top it off a photo from when WW won the British Open Squash. Barb had been busy jotting down some ideas for our adventures into central Australia ( thanks so much girls it was appreciated and lovely to see you both). 

Not much else happened apart from me trying to get rid of the spiders webs from the front fence and gate, they were taking over. It’s the same everywhere as I noticed from my walks delivering flyers into letter boxes.

Well I’ve been told by Blousey Brown it’s only Wednesday so I’ll have to alter the heading. No wonder it was the only entry for Abstract Thursday. Oh well never mind I can do another tomorrow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.