eye…

…appointment

number 3

i went in with a game plan

i came out with a revision to the plan

sometimes in life - things don’t always - go the way - we’d like them to - or the way we have - them all planned out - i went into my eye - appt with a carefully - thought out plan - this neurological disorder - has been kicking - me in the behind - and driving me nuts - nothing has been - successful thus far - so i figured - developing a game plan - was the way to go - get my little ducks - in a row - then chat with my doc - and we’d be all set

except, you see - i’m not the expert - and i don’t know - what’s best in this scenario - regardless i continue to trust abba because

he is before all things, and in him all things hold together. colossians 1:17 (niv)

apparently the drug - we’ve been using - for my injections - isn’t one my body likes - so it’s being rejected - within a matter - of weeks and therefore i - am not experiencing - long term effects - the good news is - that while there are other - meds available, the bad - news is that my - current dr doesn’t use them - so i need to - transfer to a new dr - sigh - the other good news - is that my dr has - made this as painless - as possible because he knows - another dr and i already - have a consult scheduled - it’s certainly good to - know people in a - variety of places - ultimately it will lead to…

a


happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.