Marik_i

By Marik_i

Easter egg

This came out of the organic eggs crate this Maundy Thursday morning. How nice! 

The computer stuff that I ordered were delivered yesterday. There were two external hard drives, a couple memory sticks, and a new comfortable keyboard and a good mouse for this desktop that I bought a year ago when the desktop (=hard drive) broke down. A good keyboard and a good mouse are key tools.

The computer person also installed the 11" laptop that I had ordered to have in my emergency kit with data on external hard drives. The emergency kit is needed for a possible hospital visit or in the worst case for whatever move the world situation calls for. I am going to pack my papers, the small laptop and the external hard drives into a hard Samsonite briefcase which is easy to take along if the need arises...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.