One Hundred & Four

So, I just popped out to the garden to get a frameful of something to play with for Abstract Thursday...black cat on the shed was waiting for a chat and this one was rolling around on the decking making itself very much at home. 

No collar and didn't answer when asked should I say he or she but became she as I called her Stripes after Paula's kittykat :) Also denied all knowledge of poogate!

Himself came home from work and and asked how long I'd been sitting outside playing with my new friend and I couldn't truthfully answer! 

Very affectionate and I suspect may even belong to the new neighbours and had simply had enough of three young boys being on Easter holidays from school...they certainly sound like they're having a chaotic old time over there! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.