Repeat SOLEMNLY…

after me… … … …
Ya great PILLOCK!

After losing track with the "Disputer" I then, in my delightful, senile ignorance lost phone/Computer linkage.  As part of the investigation(s) I looked at Blue tooth and like a Wazzack, clicked it off.  As we've no doubt read, innumerable times:-
"It was about then I realised that" ~ ~ ~ I'd immobilised the wee Moosey, which had turned up its metaphorical toes up in the top, right, corner.
How to escape?
AHA - plug in Mouse.  In an earlier life, something similar had occurred, NOT a cordless Mouse, but offhand I forget why.

The problem was the "loan" of a surplus Dalvey© Mouse (un-sold while we were in J. G . Johnstone's).  If I remember correctly, it didn't do the trick,  but was never returned or recycled.  Plugged in - it worked. Blue Tooth reactivated.  

As I'd shot nothing of great import today I thought it deserved "Mention in Dispatches"? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.