What else?!

This morning has been a whirlwind! I went to Vic’s shop to see about getting Kent a new set of luggage. Check.

I went to the fabric store to buy the supplies needed to make my brother a new canvas cover for his tarps that he uses on his truck. Check.

I picked up something that is not candy to give Felicity & Serenity for Easter. Check.

I went by Honeybaked Ham and used the gift certificate we got for Christmas, to buy us a ham for Easter. Check.

Once home and things put away I made templates for the pattern to make the canvas cover for my brother. I then cut out the canvas pieces.

There was plenty of canvas left over so I used some to make a small bag for Kent to attach to the lawnmower handle. He will carry the container of fire ant killer powder in it.

I think that was more than enough for one day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.