Millie

Pet minding again. This time it’s Millie as the family is in Sydney due to Kristy’s Dad’s passing yesterday. She is lonely poor girl and meowed a lot when we called in to feed her. Her companion ( called Number Five) died a few weeks ago so she is probably wondering what is going on. They have a busy noisy house with 4 boys and dog so I bet it is too quiet.

I’ve been occupied booking places to stay for our trip away. So far two places have been booked out until August. I have altered the itinerary multiple times so far. I’m trying to fit things in around 3 tours we have booked. Good fun but I’m getting a bit confused having sent multiple emails this evening.

On a run with wordle. Got it in 2 again today. That makes up for the times I’ve bombed out. My score is far from perfect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.