It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Waiting for Work

It’s bank holiday time again ( groan) Dont get me wrong I’d rather be working than having to try use a weekend with throngs of horrible people all trying to cram into places to visit. Usual places to visit (Saturday and Sunday) are obviously out for us (My Man and I are both working) so we’ve decided to try kayaking again but this time we must get up at 5am. We won’t know if we can get our parking spot by canal until we try so we could do a lot of prep for nothing but if we don’t try we won’t know. I deffo won’t get to sleep till 2:30am and will deffo be getting up at 5am.

The store today will be full of people who don’t know how to dress and I’m sure they’ll be as rude and as obnoxious as every other FWFRIDAY

Hi ho….. hi ho it’s off to the sh*t hole I go…..

Draco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.