After Breakfast

Actually it was nearly lunchtime, but I think the table next to us had an all day breakfast.
I met Nicoiseannie for a coffee and a sandwich at a local farm shop whilst her dog Flint was being groomed.
We met at this one as it was close by for her to dash back at the appointed time to collect him. The food and service was good, (and the company of course was great as always) but there are nicer places to go.
I’d suggested we could do some street photography, as it’s something that does interest me, but don’t seem to get the chance to do very often. Anyway, we had a laugh trying to be all nonchalant and not make it obvious, but I think we were spotted. Especially when Anne had to move some of the items on the table to make them look more interesting!
Anne has done hers as black and white, but I’ve left mine in colour.
A good start to the long Easter weekend. Lovely weather too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.