One Swallow .....

..... doesn't make a Summer .... but we saw two!

First sighting this year!

Such a treat to see the Swallows back & swooping over the river.

Shame it refused to turn round but it was such a treat to see it that it had to be my blip! :-)

Extra: Holly Blue & Green-veined White butterflies .... first sightings of these this year also!

We also saw a Barn Owl ...... I almost managed to get a photo of it perched on a post but it flew off a second too soon!

Also saw a Peacock butterfly & 7 spot Ladybird ..... all in all a good walk! :-)

Hope you all have a Tigger-tastic Easter weekend .... stay safe :-)



Probably won't have time to catch up with everyone .... please bear with me & I will catch up when I can .... blame Hubby! Lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.