A hitch in the pattern!

I have also backblipped yesterday's King of the castle ...... hope you will have a look ........ thanks to those who already have :-)

The theme for this week's Abstract Thursday is 'A hitch in the pattern' ...... thanks as always to Ingeborg for hosting :-)

I tried one or two things ..... but they didn't work ...... so ended up with this ....... at least it's colourful! Hope you like it :-)

For those trying to work out what it is ...... it started life as a photo of gravel & it has been well faffed!

Sorry I have run out of time today (Friday) .... will finish catching up with you all tomorrow ..... please bear with me :-)

Stay safe everyone :-)


Got an infection in my gums ..... dentist given me a course of penicillin :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.