Illustration

gennepher's cat diner was very active yesterday...
Shadow was very inquisitive yesterday. She explored my potting shed in all the nooks and crannies, and came out with cobwebs stuck to her. 
I went back in to my bungalow for a cup of tea, and as I left the kitchen I was nearly bowled over by a cat charging through my living room and hallway into the kitchen. She sat on the kitchen floor looking at me demurely. 
'Food', her eyes said...

Creative today - another illustration from my life story for the grandchildren. As a child, I was terrified of the stuffed stag's heads with massive antlers either side of every doorway.

And a couple of kaleidoscopes...

Will we get sun today?

Very grey, dark and cloudy out there...

Shadow is out there feeding...

Time for a hot mug of tea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.