Lighthouse #29

Icy cold rain here.

Two ginger cats fighting outside, Marmalade and his doppelgänger (who is a tad smaller than Marmalade is, and has identical markings, but not so bright colouring). First time I've seen the two together. Sounds like murder is taking place. Seagulls are swooping overhead, adding to the noise.

Midnight is on my bed, the living black warm fur blanket...


Nighttime wildlife video.
A night of badgers
First was the badger I call KissyKissy because of its playful nature.
And then came in a pair of badgers...

https://youtu.be/w5rQNl440I0


Last night a very small fox came up to my full length glass bedroom door, and watched both Midnight and I in bed. He/she was no bigger than Marmalade, well the body was thinner and the legs longer...



Creative is Lighthouse #29
It is based on a lighthouse near me, which I have plenty of photos of, and when the silver figure (art installation) was standing by the top railings on the right side...

Have your best day. I am staying in bed awhile longer (I was up in the early hours & for Skype), so as long as my bladder holds I am having a nap - this black real fur blanket is very comfortable and asleep and snoring a little...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.