Lighthouse #30

Fbg 6.8

I had some stuff to deal with this morning, but my morning did not go as planned, including being unable to pick up my medicines. Their medicine dispensing robot has broken down, and the pharmacy are unable to dispense any medication. They are unable either to log any medical supplies coming in because the robot takes over all the medicines on a conveyor belt to upstairs and catalogues everything itself, as well as dispensing them. All the pharmacist has to do is to stick a label on the medicine and hand it to the happy customer...
So, as a consequence with the robot lying sick and perfectly still, the whole pharmacy is at a standstill, and medicines are piled up in boxes to the ceiling. This was an innovative system 20 years ago, but robots break down...

So, I came home absolutely shattered.
I hadn't quite finished my lighthouse painting, nor my editing of the video, and I keep falling asleep.


Anyway here they are now.

Nighttime Wildlife cameras...

Badger & Fox & Cats

Cats in the same shots as foxes...
Fox steals cat biscuits off the swing...
The badger, KissyKissy, is in a I'm going to wreck Midnight's bedding mood. And steal his favourite little teddy bear.
Midnight came back to his wrecked bedding and missing teddy.
Midnight lashed out at the badger.
Then cat Marmalade came along and to add insult to injury, left his scent/wee on poor Midnight's bedding on the ground.
Midnight sits on the swing stone faced (plotting his revenge...)

Some of the bedding has been tied to the swing, but I ran out of rope...
There are another two soft toys on the swing, both tied with rope to the back of it, so the badger cannot take them. But this was Midnight's teddy bear for in the bungalow, and I am not sure how it ended up on the swing that night. But it has never been seen again...

https://youtu.be/oRkqgt3HVHw


Creative is Lighthouse #30
Painted in Procreate...

And I have become over sensitive to the sun again. This has happened before. I bought some fresh sunscreen lotion today, factor 50. I wore a very wide brimmed hat. I wore gloves...

And I am going to sleep until tomorrow...

Midnight is asleep on me...

Be good. Don't upset the robots, or they won't give you your medicines...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.