On the Bus

Ben was desperate to use his free travel pass on the buses so me as being the only other person with a free pass (apart from Cameron of course) offered to go on with him. I did my workout first then Ben appeared and we set off around 11:30. Free travel in Scotland for P7’s to age 25 which is fabulous! Not forgetting the Over 60’s which has been in force for ages.

We went over to Bridgend to see GG then after that we headed home and it was a double decker so of course we had to be top front . It’s a great view from there.

Did some baking for the Duck Race tomorrow (Saturday) the start of the fund raising for the South Korea Trip.

I tried to avoid listening to any news on the radio as I needed a relatively calmer day to rebalance. The workout helped and being with Ben :)

I then binged MAFS Australia- not sure why I enjoy these programmes !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.