RETURN OF THE WALLFLOWER

Well OK it is actually a different wallflower to the one I blipped last week, this one is yellower and in the back garden.

I'm beginning to feel a little better now but still so very tired.  I spent most of yesterday either reading or sleeping and then feeling guilty about sleeping so much, daft really as the body must need it huh!!

Hubby still testing negative so YEAH to that and he is doing a stirling job of looking after both myself and G whilst trying to maintain some standard of distancing!!  I hope it stays that way (testing negative I mean).

I hope you are all having a great Easter weekend and enjoying your Easter Egg Hunts,  eating lots of chocolate and havig a great time.  

Do please take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.