WHEN IT'S SPRING AGAIN................

I''ll bring again Tulips from Amsterdam Grange-over-Sands!!!!!  Doesn't have quite the same ring to it does it.  The first of the yellow tulips from the garden this year.  

A lovely very warm day today but have spent the afternoon indoors I'm afraid.

A good morning session at Tai Chi.  Hubby has gone up his allotment and I was thinking of popping out this afternoon but G has gone one of his awful dizzy spells so best not to leave him. It's a regular occurrence so we learn how to deal with it.  Rest and plenty of water really.

So I'm just catching up on things.  I prefer going out in the mornings when it's much quieter anyway.  I've got some plans for next week, depending on the weather.  But it will be G's 55th birthday on Wednesday and as we can't go out anywhere we'll just have a nice meal for him at home and a few surprises.  He's also having his hair cut that day, immediately after Hubby's appointment - yeaah!!!

Nothing more to say really so that's all for today.  Thanks for dropping by and all your lovely comments, stars and hearts.  See you all tomorrow and continue staying safe and not letting your guard down.

Oh this is my entry for Flower Friday, many thanks to BikerBear for hosting.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.