Coming home to roost ....

.... find the perfect home for the various owls I have been needle felting.  The only drawback I foresee is that my shed' interior might become a woodland wonderland ! 

This morning we enjoyed a potter around the town. We walked down to the theatre. The new entrance looks good and  I look forward it to re-opening, seeing inside and seeing shows in the not too distant future. We then walked across the dam and went to the farmer's market where I got some hand made cards from a local artist in Dunkeld. 

This afternoon has been spent in garden - lopping more branches and excavating an overgrown lavender bush which had become ridiculously  woody.  We have planted some new lavender and I will sow some annuals to give some colour this year. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.