Mair Flooers

After posting my Blip yesterday there was a nice corona round the moon - so I went and grabbed some shots as the clouds closed in and actually made it more interesting ....... there are 6 shots over HERE

I was off to a different shop this morning (an hour later than usual because that is when they open) so that I could get some lamb (as requested by SWMBO) for roasting tomorrow.
I am glad I went when I did as the other shoppers (not many I am glad to say) were all, rude, obstructive and maskless.
God, I hate people!

I went out to the garden to try and see if my Fritillaries are being chewed by slugs or lily beetles (no poo so apparently slugs) and took some more pictures. I also took some pictures of some of the flowers I bought for SWMBO ... those pictures are Here.

I managed to lose a couple of hours at the lathe without anything of significance to show for it.
That seems to be the story of my life at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.