An Avid Lensman

By SarumStroller

"The Big Tree"

Finally got The enormous tree, that featured in again, at night this blip called 'Spotlight'before its branches get fulling swathed young foliage.

The several minute exposure and breezy gusts has blurred and ruffled her outline, illustrating what they continually to endure, often over centuries.

Moisture in the sky produces this violet-blue and the orange is
from the security lights that so enhanced this, my most popular Blip, ever.

Go in on 'Large' to see the branch tracery better.

My attempts at commenting are being blighted at the sudden almost inability to type - accurately that is - my fingers just aren't pressing the right keys in the right order and so it is taking three times as long as usual, as I have to keep correcting. So, do please bear with me!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.