Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Silly Becky

Clowning around at PetSmart yesterday.  She said she would buy them if there were two that matched, and I believe she would have!  As soon as I shot this, I knew I would have to save it for today's blip.  Remembering Admirer on Silly Saturday. x

I am grateful that I went to the market early to get what I needed for tomorrow's potluck dinner.  The shelves were very depleted, but I managed to find what I needed.  I usually don't wait until the last minute like this!
 
If you have a few minutes, please stop in to visit Max_Blazer in Ukraine.  He could use all the support we can give him during this terrible time in his country.

I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend celebrating whatever they believe in! xx
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.