Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Indoor Flowers

Even though I've seen a few flowers blooming outside, today was not the day to go looking for them because of about 3 inches of snow.  My plan was to blip Piper in the snow but PD shoveled the whole deck before I got up.  I probably should have mentioned it to him.  Anyway, there are still a few flowers left from my Easter bouquet so I chose this one for the bright yellow.  It really looks much better large.  Thank you to BikerBear for faithfully hosting Flower Fridays!

Piper seems to have recovered.  She slept through the night and when she and her dad went for a walk this morning, she seemed fine.  She's still eating chicken and rice but we added some kibble this afternoon.  Tomorrow we'll go back to regular food if she does okay tonight.  I am grateful that whatever she had was short-lived!

Thank you to everyone who visited and left stars and hearts on my blips.  I really appreciate all of them!  I got a lot accomplished today but I didn't get caught up on Blip.  I'm going to get started now!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.