Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Sales

Since we moved I've been finding things I forgot I had. So I've taken to posting a lot of things on the sales platform Vinted. I put a few things on there last year when I opened an account with them but nothing sold. I've had something sell only this week. People seem to be putting a lot more on there to sell than they're buying. If you'd like to join the club, my referral link is here. According to Vinted, when you list three items within a week of joining, I'll get a £5 voucher. I'll get an extra £10 voucher if you complete a sale within thirty days. I've got quite a few things on there and am in desperate need of some cash... I'll be adding to my shop over the next few days and weeks, so stay posted. All my items are open to next best offer as well as what's stated under them. To be honest, the slowness of on sale of my products has been discouraging.

In the near future, I'm also planning to start an Etsy store, to sell some of my artwork, but I want to get settled here before I start painting again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.