Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

First Sale

Happy Easter all. Can't believe it's Good Friday again. So much to think about in regards to Easter.

Anyway, my parents are coming over from the Netherlands to help us finish unpacking. Little Man has been in a right state all day today as his lower teeth are finally cutting and he's been in a lot of discomfort. He hasn't let me put him down. It's been hard to watch as he's normally such a good natured child. I did manage to pop out to the post office, round the corner, with my first order on Vinted. I'm thrilled. Can't wait to see if I make any more sales over the next season.

I should point out that I didn't stay out long as hubby text me on my way back saying Little Man had started to cry again so I hurried home to an unhappy chappy. Hopefully the next few days will be a lot easier for him, and us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.