Dip in the middle

I met Charlie for coffee at Procaffeinated, this morning, which is partially evidenced by my somewhat uninspired Blip. (You'll have to take my word for it that Charlie was there.)

I told her about my adventures, yesterday, and she made me feel a lot better by telling me that after I left St Brides, Graham had simply moved to another table. I'm glad he's such a social animal.

After that, I had a bit of a listless afternoon. The Minx had set off to see the miniMinx in a dance show in Nottingham, and I couldn't really motivate myself to do much. I roused myself for my German lesson, though, and then put on my running stuff and attempted to reboot myself with a run around the Kersal Wetlands...

... which proved successful! Rejuvenated, I had a shower, walked down to meet Hannah, and then we went for dinner at Lo Scoglio. It was a lovely end to the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.