Wanderings & Witterings

By IvarBlipS

Plum

Phew! A busy day, what with it being Easter Day and my birthday. Happy Bunnyday to me!

Church this morning and, believe it or not, a spot of housework when I got home. In between times, answering various pings on my phone, opening various cards and presents, eating chocolate and generally lazing about. Drove over to Carron Village this afternoon to do a short walk around Cobblebrae and Abbotshaugh Community Woodlands before going home for another shower and change of clothes in order to go out for a meal with my cousins tonight.

There's now less than an hour left in the day and it has been a good one.

Took this photo of blossom at Cobblebrae Woodland and my plant ID app tells me it's a European Plum tree, and who am I to argue?

Hope you are all having a fine Easter weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.