Wanderings & Witterings

By IvarBlipS

Secret

I was out with friends for a meal tonight (something to do with having yet another birthday over the weekend) and among the presents I received was this book. Clearly, my friends know me well and that I can't resist lists, especially of things to visit and see (and photograph of course!)

Will probably spend the next few days going through the book and ticking off those locations and items I have already visited over the years and making plans to visit the others. You have been warned!

In truth, it was just great to go out for a birthday meal with my friends, C****19 having prevented that for the previous two anniversaries of my life. And I get to do it all again tomorrow with some of my family. (Must remember to take a photo for my Blip journal before 11.30pm and panic sets in. Unlike tonight.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.