U (only) Live Wans :P

Indoor Yoga, Mindful walk, forest bath and gallon done. Gratitude to the Blipfoto community. 

Humor: 
Started doing the 75 Hard Program because I was bored just watching Netflix almost the entire day, now that am done with the entire "Live Hard Year," I find myself overwhelmed with "to do lists." Work is always good though, for both the body, mind, and spirit. 

*
Kuya Danny (my first cousin) made me smile and laugh this morning when he saw me and suddenly asked if we could take a "selfie." Was caught off guard as am not really used to taking "selfies" without a mirror so initially told him it would be best if I just take his photo instead. 

Kuya D: Selfie tayo! Hawakan mo to (referring to the big broom/yard cleaning tool), kunwari masipag ka. Kunwari ikaw nag walis dyan. Pose ka parang pagod.  *Pretend you are industrious, pose with this broom. Pretend you are tired as if you just swept the yard.*

P(i)a: *Laughter* Hindi pwede kunwari gutom kasi gutom na ko? Haha. (Translation: Is it not possible that we change the pose/peg to pretending am hungry instead of tired because am not tired but I am hungry.)

***
Will have to rotate photos in Snapseed and add it in the extras for the non English members of Blip. Thank you for passing by. Mabalos/Dios Mamajes/Danke/Merci/Grazie Mille/Salamat! 

*Replaced featured photo to avoid confusion. Light and love from the Philippines. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.