Easter Sunday ...

... collage.

We had a wonderful Easter Sunday spent together ... just like most holidays.  We don't live close to family so it is usually just the two of us.  

Last night we colored some eggs ... like old times!  It was fun.  I took a couple with me on our walk this afternoon ... which you can see in the middle bottom picture.

Speaking of our walk ... even though it was cooler than the past few days we still got out.  I suggested Graver Arboretum as I wanted to see if the azalea bushes were in bloom. Some were but definitely not many.  With the exception of the beautiful calla lilies in the bottom right picture all the other pictures were take at the arboretum.  As you can see I had fun in the PhotoLab Pro app.  What would Easter be without a fun Easter selfie!?!

We had ham, mashed potatoes and cheese biscuits for supper.  No dessert though as I now have to watch my sugar intake.  Boring!!

A belated Happy Easter to all that celebrate the holiday.  (Backblipped: April 18.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.