Mono Monday: Week 430 ...

... Alone.

I spent the morning alone in the house as R had an appointment first thing this morning.  And then since he was on the other side of town he did some shopping at Costco ... and other places.  

And since I was alone at home I did some vacuuming and other housework.

Then I spent some alone time out on the deck after working on my Easter Sunday collage.  After R got home and we had some lunch I went out alone to do my own shopping!  And I'm now alone upstairs whilst R is downstairs working. 

But you know ... we are never really alone as long as we have each other in our hearts.  Thanks Carolina (Carolyn) for hosting Mono Monday all this month. My picture today is of one of the eggs I colored Saturday night ... standing all alone on the cutting board. BTW: this is not propped up by anything. Simply balancing by itself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.