Tiny Tuesday ...

... raindrops.

We had some rain over night but thank goodness we don't live a little further north in the Poconos as they got snow last night!  Crazy weather!

I was going to run to the pharmacy in the morning to pick up some refill meds but the one was never called in by the doctor's office.  One phone call fixed that ... so I was able to go over after lunch.

Then it was time to find a good Tiny Tuesday blip!  The weather prevented me from getting anything decent outside as the windy was gale force it seemed.  This lovely tulips were given to us for Easter from our very kind and generous neighbor.  I have to admit to spritzing them with water in order to get the droplets.  Then it was shot after shot until I was finally happy with this photo.  I'm really not that great at macro water drop shots but I'm pleased with this one.

Thanks to Sheol for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.