Smelly Cat

I was out early to babysit the monsters and make sure they got off to school on time.
Then it was down to the shop. I was really surprised to see that there were fewer people (customers and staff) than usual not wearing a mask. 

I made a simple bowl today. At first I thought it was Camphor Laurel, but as soon as I started to cut it I realised it wasn't .... there was no wonderful smell although the grain colour and pattern is very similar.

It was back to Bags' for the monsters getting home from school. Not that we saw much of them - as soon as they were in, it was up to their rooms to chat to the friends online.
I spent time bastardising The Bard's famous quote .......... Friends - Pirates & Tulips - lend me your time. Hopefully all shuld become clear if you go over Here for the uploads.

I have decided on what printer to get and will probably go and get it tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.