Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Red Skies At Night

Red sky at night, sailors' delight.
Red sky at morning, sailors take warning.


So we've finally got the house in order, to some degree. There are boxes that still need unpacking or sorting through in Little Man's bedroom, but since he's only in there to sleep, I'm not as pressured to get them done. Its been exhausting as I've forgotten how much stuff we have. I guess that's why I've got Vinted, though so far, I've only had the one item sell. It does ship internationally (I checked) so if you see something you like and would like to buy it, do feel free.


We stayed home today. Not much is happening over here beyond the house. Little Man has been really enjoying all the cuddles he's been getting from my parents.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.