Intrepid climber!

This snail was doing a grand job of scaling the heights! Well climbing up a leaf anyway!

Thankfully it was in a sheltered position as it is decidedly breezy today .... lots of lovely sunshine though :-)

Extra: My Welsh Poppies have started to flower ...... I actually took this a couple of days ago but forgot to post it!
You can just about see my "soon to open" Bluebells in the background!

We have the excitement of the supermarket shop shortly (that's not easy to say!) ..... Hubby has an early finish & we will be going once he is home. Don't know how I'm going to contain my anticipation until then! Lol!

Stay safe everyone :-)


I will probably not be on Blip tomorrow as I have my check up at the dentist ... hope it goes as well as my MOT last week...... will catch up Friday all being well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.