A quick click or two ....

Thursday 21st April 2022                (backblip)

.......... & this is what I ended up with!

This week's theme for Abstract Thursday is "Happy Accident" .... thanks to Ingeborg for continuing to host :-)

I had a glass of water on the kitchen side & noticed that I could see a pattern through it ...... good one for an abstract .... in fact a "Happy Accident" that I noticed it!

Once on the computer it looked rather dull so I thought I had better have a play!

Tried a different filter "Dodge" that gave it an unusual effect ...... rather liked the result but it seemed a bit pale so & gave it a yellow background .... much improved :-)

My dental check up went okay ..... back for the next check up in six months!

Now to hopefully catch up with you all :-)

Stay safe :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.