Tennis

The Jedi slept better last night. Him and Xander were awake around 5.30 am. They both enjoy more than one breakfast. None of them like milk in their cereal. And when everyone left for school and nursery, Carson sat down to his third breakfast. He doesn't really eat veg. But he absolutely loves mushroom's. So most mornings he has scrambled egg and mushrooms or omelette with mushrooms. I try and get his 5 a day portion size of mushroom's for him to eat. And then i at least know he's getting something healthy that day. 

It was a busy morning for me. And then the Jedi had a quick play in the garden before we went to collect Harp. 

Boys had a good day at school. Xander has been quite sensitive since he came home. I expect because the holidays are over and school is a big deal for him. Lincoln was a absolute star at dinner tonight and ate all his spag bol. They're now all in the garden while I tidy the kitchen. 

I feel ready for my bed. I didn't realise how wiped I still feel from covid.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.