Hugs.

This photo probably doesn't mean anything to the people I send it too on Snapchat or other social media. But I love it. Carson doesn't really hug anyone except me, and plays around with his dad . But he went up to Xander and hugged him. He said to Xander " goodbye pink Fong ". Pink Fong is a character from baby shark. All you mum's and grandparents etc will know what I'm talking about. Baby sharks adventure. 
Xander was so pleased that Carson hugged him. 

My extra is what he's like with food. He loves to feel the food on his face and hair. I don't stop him , I've tried and it doesn't work . Most things for him are all sensory orientated. I did send this photo to a couple of friends. And the reaction from one of them kind of bugged me. She said she's glad she doesn't have to deal with autism as she hates mess. And that would make her upset having to deal with it everyday. 

The rest of the Wildlings have had a good day. The two wee ones are getting chucked in the bath after dinner. They're filthy. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.