My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Welcome

I saw this sign on the side of a tall house today when visiting Ore Village.
I took lots of bags of stuff to the Charity shop I usually go to, but they don't take High chairs, so they told me that the Community Shop in Ore took High Chairs.
Off I went to Ore to find the Community Shop, it took me ages to find it.
Once I found it, I parked & checked that they would take it, all good, then I walked up into the village to find the Public Toilets, where I saw this sign on the side of the house.
Rushing around to get home for 1pm, but the Traffic had other ideas, I got home at 1.10pm, missed the phone call I expected.
Then my youngest son rang to ask if I could pick him up to go to collect her son from school. I'm not going to say No, so great to see my Grandson from School, he was delighted to see me. Such a lovely boy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.