Getting the sparkle back

By DomesticGoddess

Blossom

I think this weekend is going to be the best for blossom. All the cherry trees are coming out now and the blossom doesn't hang around for long, so if I'm going to take advantage, I will need to get organised. 

I can't really believe that this is my last weekend in my job - that feels quite unreal. But no real qualms at the moment I have to say. My main regret is that everything is still in a total state of muddle. I had hoped to do some  clearing out of out-of-date info from the finance folders, but I still can't access those for myself. I've copied some files across via my line manager's computer, but it's very convoluted and I could do so much more if I could access them myself. And I can't get onto the finance system either, so can't do screenshots or check out how things actually look to describe them. Oh well, I'm sure life will go on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.