Topsyturvy

By Topsyturvy

Springy EB

Boring sort of EB - my excuse is busyness and business.

Haircut and essentials shop (the foodshop list isn't a magical thing, sadly, so this was "OMG I'd better get something for tonight" - but let's get real here as at least I've not been bombed out of my home).

Then home for the late, late brunch, got in some sewing that has been magicked upon me (ie make a quilt top by 1/6 out of some stuff inaccurately pre-cut :-0 - I never make a quilt in less than 3 years!), see the architect about more essential plans (all the stuff we meant to do and never did), lie on my back as it's killing me, go to Pilates, finally eat something (I'm so hungry, it's poor choices) and fight with the stupid computer (I should have just drawn the blasted thing by hand).

Zebedee has the right idea ... except I didn't hear him calling and am now beyond tired

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.